No products in the cart.

Slaughterday – Ancient Death Triumph

Slaughterday delivers 9 brand new blood soaking songs, with no doubt their best material so far. Some people call them the German AUTOPSY, but no friends, Slaughterday is much more than this. Believe me or not, the new songs are on the same high and authentic level like all the classic evergreen stuff from the early days as “Mental Funeral“, “Leprosy“, “Left Hand Path“, “War Master“ and so on.. SLAUGHTERDAY is pure fukken authentic nasty Death Metal !

  1. Decarnation
  2. Ancient Death Triumph
  3. Expulsed From Decay
  4. Impenitent Agony
  5. Spawn Of The Incubus
  6. Apocalyptic Dreams
  7. Malformed Assimilation
  8. Discarnate Forces
  9. Thumb Hang


2 in stock