No products in the cart.

Slapdown – Fundamentally Wicked

Precise and uncomprimising death metal that is full of blast beats and relentlessly savage, definitely for the fans of Aborted, Benighted etc…Feat Julien Truchan from Benighted

  1. Intro
  2. Disappear
  3. Beware
  4. Antes Que Tue Mueras
  5. The Priceless Taste of Flesh
  6. I Will Break Your Neck ; Hatred
  7. Raging Cumshot
  8. Built By Depravity
  9. Worship
  10. Bring the Living to the Grave
  11. My Bloodlust
  12. Born Evil.


3 in stock