No products in the cart.

Skullthrone – XIII Years Of Chaos

Skullthrone  return with 7 new apocalyptic anthems of devastating black metal. Formed in Poland, but now based in London, the band plays an extremely harsh and brutal form of black metal while incorporating some slight melodic elements and should appeal to fans of Infernal War, Impaled Nazarene etc..

  1. Intro
  2. The Devil And I
  3. Life Is Only Towards Death
  4. Anti-God Rebellion
  5. Un-Named Creeping Terror
  6. Thantos
  7. My Madness



1 in stock