No products in the cart.

Skeletal Spectre – Voodoo Dawn

Spearheaded by the unholy Death / Doom Metal queen Vanessa Nocera, “Voodoo Dawn” proudly displays a plethora of sagacious riffs that crush like a two-ton hammer and yet sickens enough to contaminate a diseased swamp. Sludge parts crawl in and out on occasions in an malefic alliance with some ugly D-Beat indulgence! “Voodoo Dawn” is a tormenting solace of the most hideous hex-ridden Death Metal to ever cross one’s path! Superb digi-pack release!

Track List:

1. Voodoo Dawn
2. Altar Of Damballah
3. Serpent Moon
4. Bone Dust
5. Shallow Grave
6. Black Augury Hollow
7. She-Wolf Of Devil’s River
8. Haunted Gallows
9. The Flip-Side Of Satan


1 in stock