No products in the cart.

Sidious – Revealed in Profane Splendour

SIDIOUS spent a year writing and recording their debut full-length, “Revealed in Profane Splendour” which consists of seven new tracks, each containing as much punishingly fast and brutal Blackened Death Metal as dark, orchestral and fascinatingly splendid parts of magnificent grandeur. For fans of Behemoth, Dimmu Borgir, Borknagar or Emperor. Superb Limited Edition digi-pack that also includes a  26 track sampler cd. 2 CD’s FOR £12!!

Track List:

  1. Sacrilegious Majesty
  2. Inexorable Revelation
  3. Revealed in Profane Splendour
  4. Annihilation ov Abhorrent Credence
  5. Obscenity ov Old
  6. Infernal Reign
  7. O Paragon, Bringer ov Light


2 in stock