No products in the cart.

Severed Heaven – Incessant Darkness

Crushing old school death metal from this all female band, with heavy doom elements that also incorporates influences from the Swedish death/black metal sound. For fans of (older) At The Gates, Eucharist and (older) Paradise Lost.

Track List:

  1. The Fading Light
  2. Soul Desecration II
  3. Alone I Perish
  4. Autumn
  5. Desolation
  6. The Edge Of Despair
  7. Seal The Cavity
  8. Fallen Flesh
  9. Traumatic Period
  10. Earth Decayed


7 in stock