No products in the cart.

Seth – La Morsure du Christ

French black metal pioneers SETH have once again lightened the flame of the early days with ‘La Morsure du Christ’, which can be seen as a sequel to their acclaimed debut ‘Les blessures de l’âme’. Returning to their original sound, the band employs French alexandrine verse in their lyrics and choose a striking image as an album art. In a world moving further away from religion and spirituality, the demise of the Notre Dame symbolizes the end of the Christian reign and the ultimate betrayal of God. From the ashes of the cathedral, a godless world will come into being.


1. La Morsure du Christ
2. Métal Noir
3. Sacrifice de Sang
4. Ex-Cathédrale
5. Hymne au Vampire (Acte III)
6. Les Océans du Vide
7. Le Triomphe de Lucifer

Bonus tracks
8. Les Océans du Vide – Synth Version
9. Sacrifice de Sang – Synth Version


1 in stock