No products in the cart.

Sectesy – In The Secretion Of Upcoming Days

Highly anticipated 2nd full length CD of awesome Death Metal from the Czech Republic. Old School, gory death metal at it’s very best!

Track List:

01. Eaten Alive
02. Putrid Inflammation
03. Spontaneous Internal Combustion
04. Sold Baptism
05. Possessed by Passion
06. The Theatre of Torture
07. Köln City Graveyard
08. In the Vortex Eclipse


2 in stock