Sear Bliss – Glory And Perdition

Fifth full-length album by Hungarian cult pagan metal pioneers Sear Bliss. Originally released on CD by Red Stream in 2003, now for the first time available on vinyl! Licensed from VIC Records.

  1. A1 Birth Of Eternity
    A2 Reverie
    A3 Night Journey
    A4 Glory To Perdition
    A5 Two Worlds Collide
  2. B1 Ode To A Dying Star
    B2 Shores Of Death
    B3 Dreams Spectre
    B4 Blood Serenade
    B5 Lacus Somniorum


2 in stock