No products in the cart.

Sargeist – Black Devotion Will Let The Devil In

Fantastic 5CD box set featuring Satanic Black Devotion, Split, Tyranny Returns, Disciples of The Heinous Path and Let The Devil In. Not to be missed out on, this is one for the die hard black metal fans! CD1: Satanic Black Devotion 1. Preludium 2. Satanic Black Devotion 3. Obire Pestis 4. Frowning, Existing 5. Glorification 6. Panzergod 7. Black Fucking Murder 8. Sargeist 9. Returning To Misery & Comfort CD2: In Ruin And Despair 1. In Ruin & Despair 2. Questing The Blessing Of Evil 3. Profane Bleeding Call 4. At The Altar Of The Beast 5. Skullsplitting Manifest 6. Degradation Song 7. In Torture We Trust 8. To The Lord Our Lives CD3: Tyranny Returns 1. Preludium: Golden Seed Of Father-Sun 2. Anti-Human Black Metal Wrath 3. Night Of Sacred Wisdom 4. Dark Fortress 5. Scion Of Glory & Pride 6. Interludium 7. The Impaler Prince 8. Sinister Glow Of Funeral Torches 9. Sworn By The White Wolves Blood 10. Iron, Blood & Blasphemy 11. Postludium:  Silver Womb Of Mother-Moon CD4: Disciple Of The Heinous Path 1. Black Treasure Of Melancholy 2. Remains Of An Unholy Past 3. Cursed Blaze Of Rituals 4. Disciple Of The Heinous Path 5. Heretic Iron Will 6. Echoes From A Morbid Night CD5: Let The Devil In 1. Empire Of Suffering 2. A Spell To Awaken The Temple 3. From The Black Coffin Lair 4. Burning Voice Of Adoration 5. Nocturnal Revelation 6. Discovering The Enshrouded Eye 7. Let The Devil In 8. Sanguine Rituals 9. Twilight Breath Of Satan 10. As Darkness Tears The World Apart


3 in stock