No products in the cart.

SAD – A Curse In Disguise

The greek duo SAD plays unholy pessimistic Black Metal in the vein of mighty PRIMIGENIUM, just raw and hateful with distinctive vocals.

  1. Forgotten Existence
  2. Chaos Returns
  3. Beyond the Great Suffering
  4. Afterdeath Punishment
  5. Silent Night, Pagan Night
  6. True Evil Lies in the Hearts of the Children
  7. Alone I Walk the Dark Paths
  8. Death Be My Redeemer


5 in stock