Sacramentum – Far Away From The Sun

This new edition of the Swedish Black/Death Metal masterpiece has been newly re-mastered for vinyl by legendary producer Dan Swanö and both the LP and the new CD version feature an unreleased bonus track, a great sounding 1996 demo version of the song “Awaken Chaos” which later appeared on their 2nd album “The Coming Of Chaos” (1997). The 6 page LP booklet features new artwork, rare photos and liner notes by journalist Olivier Zoltar Badin (Terrorizer Mag).

  1. Fog’s Kiss (04:49)
  2. Far Away From The Sun (05:13)
  3. Blood Shall Be Spilled (04:42)
  4. When Night Surrounds Me (06:04)
  5. Cries From A Restless Soul (05:10)
  6. Obsolete Tears (04:40)
  7. Beyond All Horizons (06:32)
  8. The Vision And The Voice (04:41)
  9. Darkness Falls For Me (04:11)
  10. Awaken Chaos (Demo version 1996) (04:47)



1 in stock