No products in the cart.

Rotting Christ – The Apocryphal Spells [2CD]

Legendary Greek metal institution ROTTING CHRIST unveils ‘The Apocryphal Spells’. This release pulls together 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the past three decades of their storied career. It’s a must-have compilation that memorialises the awesome body of work of these Hellenic black metal trailblazers.

1. Astral Embodiment
2. Fire And Flame
3. I Am The Moonchild
4. Holy Mountain
5. The Call
6. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
7. Welcome To Hel
8. Phóbos
9. The Sons Of Hell
10. Lok’tar Ogar
11. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
12. Spiritus Sancti
13. Visions Of The Dead Lovers
14. I Will Not Serve
15. Phobia
16. Moonlight
17. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
18. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
19. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
20. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
21. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)


4 in stock