No products in the cart.

Risen Prophecy – Screaming For Death

Superb album which has its sound rooted firmly in the thrash and Traditional metal/NWOBHM sounds. A must for fans of Iced Earth, Judas Priest, Artillery and Kreator.

Track List:

  1. Persecutor
  2. Protect The Border
  3. Damned Nation
  4. Risen Prophecy
  5. Screaming For Death
  6. Sins Of The Fathers
  7. Within Their Hands


5 in stock