No products in the cart.

Revel In Flesh – Relics Of The Deathkult

With “Relics of the DeathKult” you will be able to get all their on 7″EP released songs (period between 2012-2017) on one CD. The album includes 11 songs including great cover versions of Master, Death and Headhunter D.C.!

Track List:

  1. Bonecrusher
  2. Corpus Vermis
  3. A Chant of Misery
  4. Deathkult
  5. Phlebotomy: Blood Dripping Healing
  6. Nightrealm Ghouls: The Dead Will Walk The Earth
  7. The Ending In Fire
  8. Casket Ride
  9. Pay To Die (Master Cover)
  10. Mutilation (Death Cover)
  11. Deny The Light (HEADHUNTER D.C. cover)


1 in stock