No products in the cart.

Reincarnage – Reap

REINCARNAGE put all their aggression, anger, and rage into their music to create their debut “Reap” – a brutal piece of extreme metal that strikes without premonition. You can hear right away that the musicians already did their homework in other formations, because of the tightness and musical craftsmanship. However, the band’s name speaks for itself: This is their new incarnation and it’s ready for total carnage.

01. Antipathy
02. Hour of the Werewolf
03. Northern Throne
04. B.B.O.B
05. Blood moon rising
06. Reap
07. By Violence Be Purged
08. Psychotic Influenced Hysteria
09. The Wound That Will Not Heal


1 in stock