No products in the cart.

Regurgitate Life – The Human Complex

Latest instalment from this one man brutal death metal project, another superb release from Sevared Records. For fans of Putrid Pile, Suffocation and Hate Eternal!

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. The Human Complex Pt.1
  3. The Human Complex Pt.2
  4. To Incarcerate
  5. 20 Years
  6. Come Forth The Day
  7. Patience
  8. The Tempter
  9. In The Shadows
  10. Diminish In The Shadow Of The Superior One
  11. The Living Stillborn Part.1
  12. The Living Stillboen Part.2
  13. Conceiving Extinction


3 in stock