No products in the cart.

Reckless Manslaughter – Blast Into Oblivion

Crushing and brutal old school death metal that punishes the listener from start to finish. Mixed and Mastered by Dan Swano who also appears as a guest musician. For fans of Cannibal Corpse, Asphyx, Morbid Angel, Monstrosity, Hail of Bullets etc.

Track List:

  1. Storm of Vengeance
  2. Sadistic Salvation
  3. Rotten Memories
  4. Blinded by Rage
  5. Faith Is Broken
  6. Unternehmen Zitadelle
  7. Nuclear Postman (Manstractor cover)
  8. Iron Casket


2 in stock