No products in the cart.

Ragnarock – Nattferd

Here are the Ragnarok albums originally released on the Head Not Found label, licenced to and released by Indie Recordings. This marks the first time these albums are available on vinyl. New versions of the CD’s are also available.

  1. Intro
  2. Pagan Land
  3. Age of Pride
  4. From the Darkest Deep
  5. Daudens Natt
  6. The Norse Winter Demon
  7. Hammerens Slag
  8. Minner Om Svunnen Tid
  9. Et Vinterland I Nord
  10. Ragnarok
  11. Nattferd/Outri


3 in stock