No products in the cart.

Ragnarock – Arising Realm

Here are the Ragnarok albums originally released on the Head Not Found label, licenced to and released by Indie Recordings. This marks the first time these albums are available on vinyl. New versions of the CD’s are also available.

  1. 1. Intro
  2. God Is Wasted
  3. Searching For My Dark Desire
  4. En Verden Av Stein
  5. Time Before Birth of Light
  6. My Hate Is His Spirit
  7. My Refuge In Darkness
  8. The Reflection from the Star World Above
  9. The Fall OF Christianity
  10. The Predicted Future
  11. For the World I Am Blinded
  12. Outro


2 in stock