No products in the cart.

Profanatica – Crux Simplex

Notorious black metal apostates PROFANATICA emerge from their den of iniquity with the new full-length ‘Crux Simplex.’

Their latest salvo of sin and sacrilege, this ten-track offensive is a nasty affront that bastardizes the first 10 stations of the cross.

As per the band, led by infamous master of black perversion Paul Ledney, deal in bestial, first-wave black metal barbarity, and ‘Crux Simplex’ unveils ungodly levels of bile and blasphemy.

1. Condemned to Unholy Death
2. Take Up the Cross
3. The First Fall
4. Meeting of a Whore
5. Compelled by Romans
6. Wipe the Fucking Face of Jesus
7. The Second Fall
8. Cunts of Jerusalem
9. The Third Fall
10. Division of Robes