No products in the cart.

Primitive Man & Unearthly Trance – Split

One year after each releasing two of 2017’s heaviest albums, Denver’s PRIMITIVE MAN and New York City’s UNEARTHLY TRANCE unite for an exercise in complete and total suffering. Across seven apocalyptic tracks, both bands tap into some of the most uncomfortable, vile realms of blackened doom and dissonant, harsh noise put to tape in the new millennium.

Recommended if you like: Neurosis, The Body, Thou, Dragged Into Sunlight, Cough, Khanate, Merzbow

Track List:

  1. Merging (intro)
  2. Naked
  3. Love Will Under
  4. Mechanism Error
  5. Triumph
  6. Reverse The Day
  7. 418


2 in stock