No products in the cart.

Pray U Prey – The Omega Kill

Second album from this UK Death metal band, this new offering has been especially re-mixed and mastered for this new tape edition. Definitely one for fans of Old School Swedish death metal with that ‘buzzsaw’ guitar sound!

Tape features all over body print and double sided, full colour 5 page inlay

  1. Earth Roulette Wheel
  2. Hidden in Plain Sight
  3. Life Within the Reflection
  4. Internal External
  5. The Overlay Cracks
  6. Living Library
  7. Veils of the Mind
  8. Instrumental
  9. Active Suppression
  10. The Omega Kill
  11. Zero Point Witness
  12. Reset to Nothing


9 in stock