No products in the cart.

Phlebotomized – Deformation of Humanity

Phlebotomized return to their roots and finally deliver a follow-up to “Immense Intense Suspense” 25 years later! This is their brand new album Deformation OF Humanity!

Track List:

1. Premonition (Impending Doom)
2. Chambre Ardente
3. Descend to Deviance
4. Eyes on the Prize
5. Desideratum
6. My Dear,…
7. Proclamation of a Terrified “Breed”
8. Until the End
9. Deformation of Humanity
10. Until the End – Reprise
11. Ataraxia II (CD only)


1 in stock