No products in the cart.

Perversor – Umbravorous

Chilean evil-force PERVERSOR unravel their third full-length record “Umbravorous”, showcasing once again a violent storm of barbarous Blackened Thrash. With total relentless savagery abound, “Umbravorous” is ritualistic punishment of frantic, incubus-filled riff passages blazing throughout the album; feel the diabolical scorch of South American’s finest cult of destruction! Make no mistake; PERVERSOR is forever uncompromising. Armed with a clinical but deadlier production this time, “Umbravorous” was recorded and mixed at Etagord Estudios, Santiago with drums tracked at Dead Signal, Caleu. Artwork by Desierto Absoluto.

1. Deadly Poison And Black Fire
2. Umbravorous
3. The Dwell
4. Formidable Destino
5. Military Industrial Complex
6. Somnambulus
7. The Excrements Of Infinity Are The Vices Of Divinity
8. Virtual Antropophagy
9. Merchant Of Spirits
10. D.M.T.