No products in the cart.

Pernicion – Seek What They Sought

Debut E.P from the UK’s Pernicion. Stylistically, the band merge the discordance / sombre clad feeling of older death metal acts alongside the clinical precision that is prevalent among modern acts. The blended fusion of old and new is apparent in their pummeling debut.

  1. Summoning
  2. Mantorok
  3. The Darkness Comes
  4. Deconsecration
  5. Tome


5 in stock