No products in the cart.

Pénitence Onirique – Nature Morte

Pénitence Onirique delivers here a dark and intense Black Metal showing a head-on and complex brutality, somewhere between an alchemical ritual and an inward-looking sermon. Dragged out from souls’ sufferings, its first offering, V.I.T.R.I.O.L, takes us on an initiatory journey to the death. Four years later the band, now composed of six members, has decided to extend its universe with a new opus howling its vision of progress and probing the memory of what tends to disappear. “Vestige” translates in one single word this will to remind us of what is going to fade.

Format: Blue/White splatter LP

1 Désir
2 Les Mammonites
3 Nature Morte
4 Lama Sabachthani
5 Je vois Satan tomber comme l’éclair
6 Pharmakos
7 Les Indifferenciés


5 in stock