No products in the cart.

Paradise Lost – The Plague Within

Now returning with opus number fourteen “The Plague Within”, PARADISE LOST are once again refining the chemical equation to their sonic alchemy with the kind of creative invincibility few can deliver. Blessed with stark contrasts of crushing heaviness and melancholic melodies, “The Plague Within” is a fantastic gothic metal opus, perfectly produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost BC, Ulver, Cathedral) and visually rounded-off by art courtesy of Zbigniew M. Bielak (Watain, Behemoth). 

Track List:

01. No Hope In Sight (04:54) 
02. Terminal (04:28) 
03. An Eternity Of Lies (05:58) 
04. Punishment Through Time (05:13) 
05. Beneath Broken Earth (06:09) 
06. Sacrifice The Flame (04:42) 
07. Victim Of The Past (04:29) 
08. Flesh From Bone (04:19) 
09. Cry Out (04:31) 
10. Return To The Sun (05:44) 
11. Victim Of The Past (orchestra version) (05:13)


1 in stock