No products in the cart.

Overthrow – Adjust To Darkness

Debut full length album from this young Norwegian band, this album features catchy riffs, adrenalin filled drumming and aggressive vocals guarantee your ears to bleed from satisfaction! Imagine punk, Scandinavian death metal and black metal all melded into one aggressive sound – this is the outcome!

Track List:

  1. Adjust to Darkness
  2. Come Thunder
  3. Let Them Fall
  4. Det Hellige Har Forlatt
  5. Phantom Hearts
  6. Woolgatherer
  7. Sleeplessness Awaits
  8. Relapse
  9. Octoskulls
  10. Destroyeryouth
  11. The worst is yet to come


1 in stock