No products in the cart.

Ordinul Negru – Faustian Nights

The new, eight studio album from Romanian Occult Black Metal heroes Ordinul Negru, a totally mystic, deep and expressive experience through grandiose bombastic Black Metal.

Track List:

  1. Approaching the Door of Damnation
  2. Killing Tristan
  3. The Apocalypse Through a Hierophant’s Eye
  4. Oculta Kormos
  5. Elder Magik
  6. Faceless Metamorphosis
  7. Sol Omnia Regit
  8. Faustian Nights


2 in stock