No products in the cart.

Ontborg – Within The Depths Of Oblivion

After their formation in 2017, the band Ontborg from northern Italy released their debut album “Within The Depths Of Oblivion” in 2019, which received very good reviews in the relevant music press. The band indulges in melodic death metal with a Swedish touch of the 90s on their sound. A very important stylistic element is the characteristic HM-2 guitar sound, but Ontborg don’t pull the chainsaw guitar noose too tight, still leaving enough room for melodies in the songs and to accommodate stylistic elements from melodic black metal. For fans of Amon Amarth, Dark Tranquillity, Dismember, Benediction, At the Gates, Hypocrisy, In Flames.

1. Living Is A Torture
2. Within The Depths Of Oblivion
3. Entwined In Darkness
4. A Storm Breaks The Silence
5. This Time
6. Die To Be Alive
7. Snow Of Lethe
8. No Memories Beyond
9. The Long Awaited Winter
10. Black Garden


3 in stock