No products in the cart.

Onirik – Ab Initio

Brutal death metal from Italy, an album packed full off raging guitars, blasting drums and a guttural vocal delivery.

Track List:

  1. Panopticon
  2. Herald Of Pestilence
  3. New Local Order
  4. The Absolute Scourge
  5. In Umbra Pugnabimus
  6. Onirik
  7. Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (P.T.S.D)
  8. Rendezvous With Rama


3 in stock