No products in the cart.

Ofdrykkja – After The Storm

The album features female vocals by Miranda Samuelsson and guest appearances by Georg Börner (ColdWorld, Sangre de Muerdago) on nyckelharpa (key harp) and viola, and has been mastered by Markus Stock (Empyrium) This album is dedicated to the memory of Stefan “Bödeln” Wahlberg Cover & digital artworks by Maéna Paillet. Ofdrykkja was born out of chaos. Eight years ago, three darkness consumed men seeked to ventilate their seemingly endless pain.

1. The Light
2. Hårgalåten
3. The Mære
4. After the storm
5. The Cleansing
6. Själavandring
7. Beyond the belt of Orion


1 in stock