No products in the cart.

Of Hatred Spawn – Of Hatred Spawn

The band delivers an old-school death metal sound in the vein of Decapitated, Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, Deicide, Ruination-era Job For A Cowboy, while staying true to the modern trends of today’s extreme metal.

Track List:

  1. Global Dehumanization
  2. Nest Of Vipers
  3. Severed Limb Convulsion
  4. Plaga
  5. Nocturnal Swarm
  6. God Of Wrath


1 in stock