Of Feather And Bone – Sulfuric Disintegration

The new album from death metal outfit OF FEATHER AND BONE, “Sulfuric Disintegration” sees the Colorado power-trio deliver their most brutal, dynamic, and punishing album to date. Following up 2018’s “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion”, an album which signaled a new paradigm shift for the band and saw the band get the worthwhile recognition deserved through acclaim and notable touring cycles (the band being recognized for their devastating live performance), bringing a new sense of awareness to the band. “Sulfuric Disintegration” takes OF FEATHER AND BONE’s intensity and aura to the next level.

  1. Regurgitated Communion
  2. Entropic Self Immolation
  3. Noctemnania
  4. Consecrated And Consumed
  5. Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ)
  6. Baptized In Boiling Phlegm


1 in stock