No products in the cart.

Obscene Entity – Obscene Entity

Debut e.p from this three piece death metal band which features five tracks of brutal and bludgeoning U.S. inspired death metal. For fans of Cannibal Corpse, Monstrosity etc.

Track List:

  1. Red Tide
  2. World For Thought
  3. The Nephilim
  4. Doomed
  5. Hell goer

For a début e.p, ‘Obscene Entity’ is a savage offering of technical, brutal and apocalyptic death metal all played to a very high standard and sounding particularly original for such a young band. It will be very interesting to see what the band offers up next, because if it is anything like their début, it will absolutely annihilate! Comes highly recommendedUKEM BLOG


3 in stock