Nocturnal Graves – Satan’s Cross

NOCTURNAL GRAVES are re-releasing their cult debut album, ‘Satan’s Cross’ (2007). The Australian old school aficionados have added the 2007 demo tape featuring the same title and some of the tracks in earlier versions to this reissue. Check out the limited vinyl editions with their respective bonus 10” record that include demo tracks! Currently, NOCTURNAL GRAVES are getting ready to conquer the world with their forthcoming third full-length to be released in 2018 on Season of Mist Underground Activists.

  1. Aggressive Exterminator
  2. Rotten Cremation
  3. Skullthrone
  4. Whore of Sodom
  5. Nocturnal Maniac
  6. When the Demons Feast
  7. The Pestilence Crucified
  8. Satan’s Cross
  9. Nocturnal Maniac (demo)
  10. Whore of Sodom (demo)
  11. Skullthrone (demo)
  12. Rotten Cremation (demo)
  13. When the Demons Feast (demo)


1 in stock