No products in the cart.

Nile – The Underworld Awaits Us All


Boasting airtight technicality and unrelenting brutality, the new album pushes each member of NILE – founding mastermind/guitarist Karl Sanders, longtime drum master George Kollias, vocalist/guitarists Brian Kingsland and Zach Jeter, and bassist Dan Vadim Von – to their furthest extremes both in artistry and performance. Throughout the remainder of its 11 pummeling tracks and intricate interludes, NILE masters full-tilt speed and ferocious musicality. 30 years into their heavy reign, The Underworld Awaits Us All proves that NILE is marching onward and undoubtedly upward, bleeding metal for their fandom for as long as the sands of time will allow.

01    Stelae of Vultures
02    Chapter for Not Being Hung Upside Down on a Stake in the Underworld and Made to Eat Feces by the Four Apes
03    To Strike with Secret Fang
04    Naqada II Enter the Golden Age
05    The Pentagrammathion of Nephren-Ka
06    Overlords of the Black Earth
07    Under the Curse of the One God
08    Doctrine of Last Things
09    True Gods of the Desert
10    The Underworld Awaits us All
11    Lament for the Destruction of Time