No products in the cart.

Nightfall – Holy Records Recordings [5CD]

5CD set from the Athenian blackened death metal cult NIGHTFALL! Includes the band’s first five studio albums ‘Parade Into Centuries’ (1992), ‘Macabre Sunsets’ (1993), ‘Athenian Echoes’ (1995), ‘Lesbian Snow’ (1997) and ‘Diva Futura’ (1999), together with tracks from the EPs ‘Eons Aura’ (1995) and ‘Electronegative’ (1999).
Comprising the holy trinity of Greek metal – along with ROTTING CHRIST and SEPTICFLESH – NIGHTFALL was the first extreme act in the country to sign an international deal, introducing the world to the burgeoning Mediterranean scene in the early 90s.


5 in stock