No products in the cart.

Night Crowned – Hädanfärd

Consisting of former and current members of legendary acts such as Dark Funeral, Nightrage and Cipher System and with a musical vision as clear as it is haunting and disturbing, the band created with their latest album an imposing work full of rage, melancholy and pure destruction, offering a true reawakening of the sounds dormant from the most influential acts and masterpieces of the Scandinavian ’90s. “Hädanfärd” is an infernal, bleak monolith of an album, one that will most likely see Night Crowned step out as one of Sweden’s best kept blackened death metal secrets.

1. Nattkrönt
2. Rex Tenebrae
3. Fjättrad
4. Ett Gravfäst Öde
5. Hädanfärd
6. Gudars Skymning
7. Människans Förfall
8. Grått & Ödelagt
9. Enslingen


1 in stock