No products in the cart.

Nekrasov – The Mirror Void

For over 20 years, Nekrasov has managed to produce a furious and manic sound while experimenting with a broad spectrum of avant-garde techniques beginning with his first release, Into The No-Man’s Sphere Of The Ancient Days in 2007. With ambient and industrial elements colliding against his black-metal roots along with abstract vocals that approach the noise of the guitar, Nekrasov has carved out and created his own niche and cult following

Track List:

  1. Whatever pleases you, keeps you back
  2. Fragmentation and the rapid quicksand of concept
  3. And that you think yourself to be! Such deceit!
  4. The ignorance of the 5 elements
  5. The mirror void
  6. Boils and fevers clear the body of impurities
  7. To be bound is effortless, feel the ease dear one and wrap your arms around your broken realm with heart eternal


1 in stock