No products in the cart.

Necrosanct – Desolate

Third and final full length album from this extremely under-rated old school death metal band. These guys were at the forefront of the UK underground scene and produced some great old school death metal!

Track List:

  1. Bleed
  2. Reprisal
  3. Plagued Mind
  4. Epitaph
  5. Darkest Fears
  6. Chaotic Vein
  7. Black Dawn
  8. Manifest
  9. Desolate
  10. Dirge


5 in stock