No products in the cart.

Necrophobic – The Third Antichrist

Swedish Death Metal remastered re-issue! Another classic by the Swedish death-metallers Necrophobic, making this their third utterly fantastic release in a row. If you have heard their previous two releases “The Nocturnal Silence” and “Darkside”, this doesn’t stray too far from that thrash/black influenced death metal sound.

1. Rise of the Infernal
2. The Third of Arrivals
3. Frozen Empire
4. Into Armageddon
5. Eye of the Storm
6. The Unhallowed
7. Isaz
8. The Throne of Souls Possessed
9. He Who Rideth In Rage Demonic
10. One Last Step Into the Great Mist