No products in the cart.

Necronoclast – Monument

Suicidal black metal’s newest royalty is NECRONOCLAST! Following the success of last year’s well-received The Plague, Moribund reissues the equally disturbing ‘n’ dissonant Monument; NECRONOCLAST’s rare debut album with bonus track. Open the crypt and find out where it all began! 

1. Resurrection
2. Monument to the Dead
3. Mourning Life
4. Cauterized
5. Severance
6. Vault
7. Bonus Track: The Cold Dread


2 in stock