No products in the cart.

Nasheim – Jord och aska

Though its Nordic Black Metal roots remain distinguishable, “Jord och aska” paints with progressive elements of Doom Metal, Gothic Rock and Nordic Folk music to achieve a fuller palette of sounds than before in its approach to Nasheim’s particular, misty sonic landscape. Adorned again with an exclusive oil painting by Ricky Jonsson and accompanied by atmospheric photography, “Jord och aska” comes as Collector’s Edition in 8-panel Digipack.

1. Att sväva över vidderna (20:01)
2. Grå de bittert sådda skogar (5:35)
3. Sänk mig i tystnad (16:23)


1 in stock