No products in the cart.

Narcotic Death – Dies Irae

Crushing old school death metal in digi-pack format. For fans of Autopsy, Dismember, Entombed etc.

Track List:

  1. The Butcher And The Scribe
  2. Spell Of Suicide
  3. The Accuser
  4. Throne Of Stars
  5. Rain
  6. Gorgon
  7. Dies Irae
  8. Cainite


1 in stock