No products in the cart.

Myrkvar – As En Bloed

The Dutch pagan/folk metal horde of Myrkvar returns with their second album “As en Bloed” revolving around the Ragnarok – the end of time, as portrayed in the Norse book of Edda.More mature and more powerful than ever and definitely continuing their signature melodic approach, this is a must have for fans of Turisas, Finntroll, Månegarm, Heidevolk, Ensiferum

Track List:

  1. Noodlot
  2. Voorspelling
  3. Nagelschip
  4. Giallarhoorn
  5. Asenbloed
  6. Twistengod
  7. Balders Dood
  8. In Aegirs Hal
  9. Widars Wraak
  10. Donderslag
  11. Uit As Herrezen


1 in stock