No products in the cart.

Morti Viventi – The Day The Dead Returned…

Finally re-released and on cassette, this thrash metal masterpiece is available on limited edition red and blue cassettes (50 of each colour) SIDE A:
  1. Hell on Earth
  2. The Day the Dead Returned...
  3. Whorehouse of the Undead
  4. Maniac / Face the Shape
  1. Spawn of Another Kind
  2. The Arrival of the Anti-God
  3. Thrash or Die