No products in the cart.

Morta Skuld – Suffer For Nothing

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 16.10.20** ‘Suffer For Nothing’, the band’s sixth studio opus to date, twists the carnage up
to whole new levels with a fresh serving of pulverising death metal excellence. With flawless execution & crushing production from Belle City Sound, the quartet brutalise the senses with razor-sharp riffing and insane solos.

  1. Extreme Tolerance
  2. Abyss Of The Mind
  3. Dead Weight
  4. Divide The Soulless
  5. The Face I Hate
  6. Forbidden ( Instrumental )
  7. Godlike Shell
  8. Suffer For Nothing
  9. Facing Mortality
  10. Machines Of Hate