No products in the cart.

Mörk Gryning – Tusen år Har Gått

Re-issue of MÖRK GRYNING’s legendary debut record ‘Tusen år har gått’, produced by Dan Swanö. Now regarded as one of the hallmarks of Swedish Black Metal, ‘Tusen år har gått’ quickly drew attention from the underground scene upon its release in 1995. The melodic combination of haunting black metal with heavy metal, toppled with keyboards and acoustic guitars created the trademark that the band is widely known and loved for.‘Tusen år har gått’ is must-have record for a fan of the classics!

  1. Dagon (0:01:00)
  2. Journey (0:04:06)
  3. Tusen År Har Gått (0:03:34)
  4. Omringningen (0:04:20)
  5. Armageddon Has Come To Pass (0:01:45)
  6. Unleash The Beast (0:04:22)
  7. The Final Battle (0:04:54)
  8. Mörkrets Gryning (0:03:58)
  9. Min Sista Färd (En Visa Om Döden) (0:05:42)


3 in stock